Wet Wet Wet – Picture This

Picture This is the sixth studio album by Wet Wet Wet. It was released on 10 April 1995. Its six singles were “Love Is All Around”, “Julia Says”, “Don’t Want to Forgive Me Now”, “Somewhere Somehow”, “She’s All on My Mind” and “Morning”. The album reached No. 1 on the UK chart